My 2011 Favorite Super Bowl Commercials

Well, it was another exciting Super Bowl as the Packers swiped the Steelers 31 to 25, and over the course of a few hours, Doritos, Pepsi Max, Darth Vader, a beaver, and a little Etrade baby gave us all great laughs. Although it was a night of comically violent commercials, I must say. Rihanna’s Doritos Exclusive Who’s That Chick music video was nowhere to be seen, but I found it in the CrashtheSuperBowl YouTube website and found myself singing along.

Oh, and I’d say winning $400 bucks in a Super Bowl pool for 2nd and 3rd quarters was just icing on the cake.  Yes!  It sure is fun to win.  Until we meet again, Super Bowl….  

About LiveVitale

Courage. Simplicity. Kindness. Blog, walk & read daily. Laugh, love & breathe deeply. Live your life. ~ k
This entry was posted in ETRADE BABY, HILARIOUS VIDEOS, WATCH & LISTEN and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My 2011 Favorite Super Bowl Commercials

  1. Mike Vitale says:

    Nice! Now how did I get rid of my heartburn and indigestion from that bowl of queso and broccoli salad?

Leave a Reply

