New York

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Mike traveled to New York this week for a work offsite.  In return, I get these fantastic pictures of beautiful Niagara Falls, Holiday Valley Ski Resort in Ellicottville, and snow-filled Buffalo.  With pending snowstorms on the horizon for the East Coast, he’ll be home tonight unless even more flights are cancelled in this wild, wild winter of 2010/2011.

Godspeed, my love.

About LiveVitale

Courage. Simplicity. Kindness. Blog, walk & read daily. Laugh, love & breathe deeply. Live your life. ~ k
This entry was posted in PHOTOGRAPHY and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New York

  1. Stephanie Smith says:

    Absolutely Beautiful. Is the water suppose to be that high on the bridge. I have to say its nice to view those pics in my nice cozy house. I am so looking forward to our nice warm weekend. Hopefully Mike gets home tonight.

    • livevitale says:

      Well, he made it home safely last night, Steph! Yes, I thought the water seemed high too when I first saw that pic, but I think that’s just the way it flows during the winter, lots of movement too. I’ve always wanted to visit Niagara. Amazingly beautiful. 😉

  2. Mike Vitale says:

    Thank you for putting this together Kristi. I’ll be home before you know it. Goodbye Buffalo.

Leave a Reply

