A Mission To Condition

Nick and the RC Flames met last night for their first practice.  The goal is to get these players into top condition for the season, and it all began on Tuesday.  I saw some great drills from the coaches, and I witnessed a team dedicated to becoming the best they can be.

As I snapped these pictures of the boys working hard, I sat comfortably warm in my chair with Mr. Heater.   You would love this little guy.  He costs under $200 and works with two $3.00 propane canisters that give off hours of heat.  Okay, sounds like alot of dough, I know.  But Mr. Heater gets me onto the field.  And for somebody who doesn’t function well outside when the weather hits below 70 degrees, the warmth my buddy gives off is priceless.  You can count on him being a regular guest at our tournaments.

See you on the field, Flames.  Keep up the hard work.  I have a really good feelin’ about this team. 

About LiveVitale

Courage. Simplicity. Kindness. Blog, walk & read daily. Laugh, love & breathe deeply. Live your life. ~ k
This entry was posted in RC FLAMES U14 SPRING SELECT 2010 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Mission To Condition

  1. Mike Vitale says:

    The Flames Rock, and Mr. Heater too!

  2. Thanks 4 A Great Article I found out Free Credit Score is a excellent website to get my credit report

Leave a Reply

