Tornado And Storm Watch January 2010

A huge rainstorm worked its way through Southern California today, giving us tornado warnings, big, loud bursts of thunder, numerous lightning strikes, inches and inches of rainwater causing flooding in some areas, and lastly a beautiful dust of white snow powder in our foothills. 

About LiveVitale

Courage. Simplicity. Kindness. Blog, walk & read daily. Laugh, love & breathe deeply. Live your life. ~ k
This entry was posted in PHOTOGRAPHY and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Tornado And Storm Watch January 2010

  1. Mike Vitale says:

    I always come to your site first regarding top breaking news! Once I saw that there could be a possible tornado in Rancho Cucamonga I didn’t leave the house. Thank You, Mike

  2. You may stay in Mike, but your wife is the storm chaser.

  3. fantastic movies. Have you watched Avatar yet by chance? Movie made me a little light headed but wow, what a great movie.

  4. I really liked reading your post!. Quallity content. With such a valuable blog i believe you deserve to be ranking even higher in the search engines :). Check out the link in my name. That links to a tool that really helped me rank high in google. This way even more people can enjoy your posts and nothing beats a big audiance 😉

  5. I’ve read some posts and i like your blog.I’m just starting up my own and only hope that i can write as well , thanks!.

  6. fantastic blog article. Found this useful

  7. fantastic blog article. Found this useful

Leave a Reply

