My $uggestion to $timulate $pending

Has someone ever shared something with you so good that you thought there was no way it could be true?  That’s exactly the way I felt when what I am about to share with you was introduced to me about six months ago.  Before I share a way that will put money back in your pocket for everyday spending, I will tell you that I received a check in my name on Saturday, March 28th.  So this is 100% valid. 

 When you have a few minutes, go to www.fatwallet.com to experience a way to be paid for almost everything you purchase.  To give you an example, I like to shop at Patagonia.com, and now I have a way that pays me back 4 percent for everything I buy from this store.  There are also stores that will pay you as much as 10 percent or more.  So why are they paying us to make the purchases that we would otherwise purchase anyway?  Fat Wallet is essentially a marketing company that allows shoppers to link from their site to thousands of other retailers, and then the retailers benefit from our spending.  The retailers then pay Fat Wallet for bringing people like you and me to various different stores that have a partnership with Fat Wallet.  There are no gimmicks here.  After signing up, you are not obligated to make a purchase, but the next time you buy a pair of shoes from Zappos.com or tools from Sears online, why not receive a surprise check for making these purchases?  After making several purchases, the retailers will validate your purchase, and then they will confirm your purchase with Fat Wallet. There is a small waiting period, but you would be surprised how fast the money adds up.  My first check was over $40, and I have over $50 pending for my second check over the next 30 days.

I was extremely pleased with the professionalism of this organization and the fact that it took three days to receive a check that I requested online from Fat Wallet.com. Thank you, Fat Wallet, for helping me save a few bucks on my recent purchases.  

About LiveVitale

Courage. Simplicity. Kindness. Blog, walk & read daily. Laugh, love & breathe deeply. Live your life. ~ k
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

